Reseller Locator

territory map

WESTERN TERRITORY

Sales Manager: Diane Meyer
Cell Phone: 310-291-3848
Email: diane@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep: Shawn Drennan
Direct Line: 973-627-6726
Email: shawn@ultraflexx.com

MIDWEST TERRITORY

Sales Manager:  Andrew Cwalinski
Cell Phone: 973-668-2799
Email: acwalinski@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep: Jennifer Lauria
Direct Line: 973-664-6727
Email: jlauria@ultraflexx.com

SOUTHWEST TERRITORY

Sales Manager: Tim Wilson
Cell Phone: 201-522-1792
Email: twilson@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep: 
Phone Number: 973-627-8608
Email: kphilips@ultraflexx.com

WESTERN TERRITORY

Sales Manager: Diane Meyer
Cell Phone: 310-291-3848
Email: diane@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep: Shawn Drennan
Direct Line: 973-664-6726
Email: shawn@ultraflexx.com

GREAT LAKES REGION TERRITORY

Sales Manager: Andrew Cwalinski
Cell Phone: 973-668-2799
Email: acwalinski@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep: Jennifer Lauria
Direct Line: 973-664-6727
Email: jennifer@ultraflexx.com

EASTERN TERRITORY

Sales Manager: Eric Kaufman
Cell Phone: 973-277-5283
Email: eric@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep: David Brennan
Direct Line: 973-664-6720
Email: dbrennan@ultraflexx.com

SOUTHEAST TERRITORY

Sales Manager: Rich Parisi
Cell Phone: 973-580-8668
Email: rich@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep:
Phone Number: 973-627-8608
Email: kphilips@ultraflexx.com

SOUTHEAST TERRITORY

Sales Manager: Rich Parisi
Cell Phone: 973-580-8668
Email: rich@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep: David Brennan
Direct Line: 973-664-6720
Email: dbrennan@ultraflexx.com

CANADA TERRITORY

Sales Rep: Jeremy Stella
Cell Phone: 416-254-2029
Email: Jstell@ultraflexx.com
Inside Rep: Shawn Drennan
Direct Line: 973-627-6726
Email: shawn@ultraflexx.com

Fill out my online form.
Additional Information
  • Grand Format Banner
  • Grand Format Textile
  • Graphic Floor Media
  • Graphic Flooring
  • Graphic Floors
  • Graphic Floors | Nationally
  • Graphic Floors | US
  • Graphics on Floors
  • Home Décor Canvas Wraps
  • HP Latex 820/850 Certified Media
  • Latex Printable Banner
  • Latex Printable Canvas
  • Latex Printable Magnetic Receptive Media
  • Leading Edge Media
  • Leading Edge Quality Media
  • Magnetic Material
  • Magnetic Receptive Material
  • Magnetic Receptive Material | US
  • Magnetic Receptive Materials
  • Magnetic Receptive Printing Paper
  • Magnetic Receptive Sheet
  • Material for Sublimation Printing
  • Mesh Banner Material Supplier
  • Mesh Banner Materials
  • Mesh Media Manufacturer
  • Mesh Media Supplier
  • Mesh Materials
  • Mesh Products
  • Mesh PVC Banner Material
  • Outdoor Banner Material
  • Outdoor Banner Material | Globally
  • Outdoor Banners Material
  • Outdoor Mesh Fabric
  • Outdoor Mesh Fabric | Nationally
  • Perforated Window Film
  • Perforated Window Film | US
  • Perforated Window Film | Globally
  • Perforated Window Film | Worldwide
  • Perforated Window Material
  • Printable Adhesive Fabric Media
  • Printable Banner
  • Printable Banner | Nationally
  • Printable Banner | US
  • Printable Billboard Vinyl
  • Printable Blockout Banners
  • Printable Blockout Materials
  • Printable Blockout Vinyl
  • Printable Canvas
  • Printable Canvas Fabric
  • Printable Canvas Material
  • Printable Carpet
  • Printable Fabric
  • Printable Fabric | Nationally
  • Printable Fabric | Worldwide
  • Printable Floor Vinyl
  • Printable Flooring
  • Printable Magnetic Receptive Sheets
  • Printable Materials
  • Printable Materials | Worldwide
  • Printable Mesh Material