Our Products
Support & Downloads

Our Team & Company Information

Ultraflex Headquarters
1578 Sussex Turnpike, Building 4
Randolph, NJ 07869
P. 973-627-8608 F. 973-627-8506
T. 800-368-7858
info@ultraflexx.com
sales@ultraflexx.com 
 

Download Sales Territory Map
Executive Management
John Schleicher Jr John Schleicher, Jr.
CEO
Direct: 973-664-6737
Email: jschleicher@ultraflexx.com
Neil Baker
VP of Sales & Marketing
Cell: 973-545-6557
Email: neil@ultraflexx.com
Outside Sales Representatives
 

Leif Kristensen

Western Territory Sales Manager

USA: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA

Cell: 310-291-3848
Email: leif@ultraflexx.com
Michelle Kempf

Great Lakes Territory Sales Manager

USA: IN, KS, KY, MI, MO,OH,WI, WV

Cell: 973-390-4922
Email: michelle@ultraflexx.com

Todd Molzahn

Midwest Territory Sales Manager

 USA: CO, IA, IL, MN,MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, WY

Cell: 973-570-5499
Email:todd@ultraflexx.com

Peter Allard

Southeastern Territory Sales Manager

USA: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Cell: 954-612-4556
Email: peter@ultraflexx.com


Eric Kaufman

Eastern Territory Sales Manager

USA: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT 

Cell: 973-277-5283
Email: eric@ultraflexx.com
 

John Mitchell

Canadian Sales Representative

Canada: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PEI, QC, SK

Cell:  416-476-3377

Email: johnm@ultraflexx.com

Inside Sales Representatives
 

Andrea Hypes

Inside Sales Manager

Direct: 973-664-6723

Email: andrea@ultraflexx.com

Renee Anthony
Inside Sales
USA: CT, DC, DE, FL, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

Direct: 973-664-6728
Email: reneea@ultraflexx.com

Lisa Cocozziello
Inside Sales
USA: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA
Canada: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PEI, SK, QC
South America
Direct: 973-664-6725
Email: lisa@ultraflexx.com


Mike Oswald
Inside Sales

USA: AL, AR, CO, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, OH, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, WI, WV, WY

Direct: 973-664-6727
Email: mike@ultraflexx.com
Marketing
 

Matt Loede

Director of Product and Business Development

Direct: 973-664-6729

Email: matt@ultraflexx.com


Kylie Schleicher
Marketing Coordinator
Direct: 973-664-6732
Email: kylie@ultraflexx.com 

North America Warehouses


New Jersey Warehouse
1578 Sussex Turnpike, Building 4
Randolph, NJ 07869

Map It



California Warehouse
720 Watson Center Road
Carson, CA 90745

Map It



Canada Warehouse
18 Gormley Industrial Ave.
Gormley, Ontario L0H 1G0

Map It

  Atlanta Warehouse

4544 Atwater Court Ste 110
Buford, GA  30518

Map It
Ultraflex Europe Ltd.
Hardwick Rd Industrial Park
Great Gransden
Bedfordshire, England SG19 3BJ
P. +44 1767 677100 F. +44 1767 677190

Clint Green

Managing Director - Europe

Email: clint@ultraflexeurope.com


Mark Fisher
Sales Manager - Europe
Email: mark@ultraflexeurope.com
Ultraflex South America
   
Mexico Authorized Distributor

Pedro Villasenor
Email: pedro@ultraflexx.com